Aurora Kid Photographer ~ Twin 3 Year Olds

photosbymindyleigh

Image

I had the pleasure of taking the photos of the “alost 3 year old” Deihl twins this weekend.  Although it was early in the day it was still very hot.  These kids did great!   The above picture is one of my favorite of the session.  I just love the fact she has so much personality captured in this one. 

 

Image

Mason did great,  he loved to pose for me.  I found this great place in the shade next to the lake that provided me with such dreamy colors.

Image

This quick shot was looks like is straight from a childrens clothing ad.  Love it.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

