G+Project52 – Week #29: Summer

:: The visual notepad ::

I chose the easy way out: Took a shot of a yummy ice-cream for this week’s theme of my +Project52-2012. I love ice-creams and I’m lucky enough my hometown has one of the best ice-cream parlors around! My favorite flavors are green apple with peach or mango, but love also chocolate and milk cream or fiordilatte in Italian.

Curious about what your favorite ice-cream flavors are?

Have a wonderful week-end everyone! (Possibly with lots of ice-creams!).

Have a look at +Project52-2012 page on G+.

Would like to buy me some ice-cream? Purchase a card from my fine art portfolio 🙂 Thanks!

View original post

Leave a Reply

