A gift for all foodies: from your friendly, neighborhood Imagination Collector

So, I’ve been developing this phrase in my head for a couple of days and finally wanted to design the thing. With a picture of my fancy dish-ware as background, here is a little token of my appreciation to you, my loyal readers and especially to all my followers. Thanks for taking the time to read the blogs and cook my recipes. Also, thanks for all the “likes.” I like you too!

You can print it out, hang it in your kitchens, read it when you wake up in the morning, read it during your midnight snack and contemplate it with great fervor, as I’m sure you will.

Or, just look at it and smile for this is my gift to you this week!

View original post

One thought on “A gift for all foodies: from your friendly, neighborhood Imagination Collector

Leave a Reply

