Twin Peaks & The Crooked Street

Nobody does nonsense better

Prior to my trip to San Francisco, I confess that I have derived all my knowledge about if from popular culture– ok fine, mostly from watching Charmed. There were no witches saving the city from demonic and supernatural infestation, but San Francisco was a city that had a lot going on. It was one of those places that I felt had everything.

The city was pretty interesting up close, but my cousin thought that the first thing I should do is see it all from way up at Twin Peaks.

The picture above does not give justice to how breathtaking the view was. It’s one of those times I regret my lack of talent in photography because I take in a view and it’s as stunning as hell, so I click away and my pictures turn out disappointing. It’s really frustrating! [/endrant]

It was the clearest of days…

View original post 266 more words

Leave a Reply

