More Awards

iPhone Photographer | David Pasillas

First off, let me say…

Excuse the cheesy thank you card I made this morning. I decided I don’t like all the rules that these awards have, so I’m going to ignore them and do things my own way. Nobody is enforcing any of these rules anyways. I’ll thank everyone that nominated me for an award recently and then I’ll give you some links to check out.

My thanks to Charlie and Fabian for the Very Inspiring Blog Award and the One Lovely Blog awards.

Thank you Paul for the Sunshine award.

Thank you Yvonne from PhotoEcstasy for the Very Inspiring Blog Award.

And I have to thank AngelineM and PhotoPoetics for nominating me for the inspring blog award.

Did I get everyone??? I do thank you all. Sometimes I wonder if I’m wasting my time with blogging and then I get some recognition from my peers that let me…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

