Weekend Panoramas 3: Porac-Clark

Hey Klacenklai!

Last weekend I went on a site hunting trip for my Landscape Architecture thesis. I must admit, this site hunt gave me a valid reason to roam around the plains of Pampanga, an academic as well as a leisure/educational activity. I have regretted not exploring Surigao del Sur and Nueva Vizcaya when I still had the chance – I was born and had lived in Surigao del Sur for the first 13 years of my life, then we moved to Nueva Vizcaya in the next 6 years – so I wanted to explore the province where I currently live in before my parents get the opportunity to move the family somewhere else.

I brought along my roommate and my forever spontaneous gala partner, Gaye. Geared up and excited, we prayed and prayed for the skies to clear on the weekend. I had three prospective sites in mind for my…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

