August?!

Fit.Live.Laugh

Happy August everyone! I spent August 1st in Montana at Fairmont Hot Springs where I swam in a 98 degree pool for 2 hours. Did you know that soaking in a hot spring for 2 hours will get rid of all the calluses and rough skin on your feet? Did you know that going on a 3 mile run with all of the calluses you’ve built up to protect your feet gone makes it painful?

On July 31st my cousin got married. As I’d said previously my family and myself are not religious at all but my cousin’s family is, and the wedding was very religious. I didn’t mind, and it was a beautiful ceremony and reception. My cousin did it all off of Pinterest. It was cute and their cake was the best cake I’ve ever eaten in my entire life. Red velvet cake with the best cream cheese…

View original post 708 more words

Leave a Reply

