Summer Treats

love like crazy cakes

It finally cooled down a tad bit around here and I took full advantage by whipping up some chocolate chip cookies. Truth be told, I’ve been having slight baking withdrawal, so I was thankful when the humidity and temps dropped a bit and I could turn my oven on without feeling like I was going to faint! So, now I’ve got cookies in my cupboard and mint chocolate ice cream left over in my freezer from when Lorianne was visiting. What’s a girl to do? I feel like my only solution is to make these. After all, it’s the perfect summer treat (wouldn’t you agree?) and summertime is all about indulging in ice creamy goodness. The way I see it, I really don’t have much choice in the matter. 😉

View original post

Leave a Reply

