Picking the right path

seventeenthoughts

I’ve struggled a lot with feeling lost and unsure of my future and where I belong. I’ve always been faced with a right and a wrong path, and before I was saved I didn’t know the difference. Yes, I knew the difference between right and wrong, but I didn’t understand the consequences of going against God’s will for me. My biggest struggle would probably be relationships and choosing the right people to be in my life. I’ve prayed for a while for my feelings from past relationships to go away, and for me to forgive and forget. But it’s hard. Recently, I’ve been able to move on and remember why I was put on this earth. Not to mope around over some guy who I thought was “the one”, my purpose was to share my testimony and save others. Tonight, I really feel like the chains have been broken and…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

